/images/pageimages/rotator_sub3.jpg

MEET OUR STAFF

Pastoral Staff   Ext. Email
Pastor Marcus Cathey Senior Pastor/Founder 107 mcathey@thewpbc.org
Pastor Tony Reimonenq Executive Pastor 102 treimonenq@thewpbc.org
Pastor Vasean Graham     vgraham@thewpbc.org
       
Support Staff   Ext. Email
Min. Jamieson Magee Director of Discipleship 106 jmagee@thewpbc.org
Andre' Health Director of Connections 111 aheath@thewpbc.org
Marneshia Cathey Director of West Point Christian Preschool 201 mscathey@thewpbc.org
Min. Marc Britt Director of Service Programming   mbritt@thewpbc.org
Min. Benjamin Cone III Coordinator of Worship Services 109 bcone3@thewpbc.org
Min. Calvin Bogan Coordinator of Youth Ministry 301 cbogan@thewpbc.org
  Coordinator of Children's Ministry     
Makeshia LeFlore Coordinator of Preschool Ministry 302 mleflore@thewpbc.org
Francene Williamson Coordinator of Digital Design & Print 103 fwilliamson@thewpbc.org
Cassandra Dillon Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor 107 cdillon@thewpbc.org
Tabasha Bell Information Manager 104 tbell@thewpbc.org
Olivia Walker Financial Coordinator 112 owalker@thewpbc.org