/images/pageimages/rotator_sub3.jpg

MEET OUR STAFF

Pastoral Staff Ext. Email
Pastor Marcus Cathey
Senior Pastor/Founder
107 mcathey@thewpbc.org
Pastor Tony A. Reimonenq Jr.
Executive Pastor
102

treimonenq@thewpbc.org

Pastor Jamieson Magee
Associate Pastor
106 jmagee@thewpbc.org
Pastor Marc Britt
Creative Pastor
  mbritt@thewpbc.org
     
Support Staff Ext. Email
Marneshia Cathey
Director of West Point Christian Preschool
201 mscathey@thewpbc.org
Min. Calvin Bogan
Coordinator of Youth & Children's Ministry
301 cbogan@thewpbc.org
Tabasha Bell
Information Manager
104 tbell@thewpbc.org
Cassandra Dillon
Director of Congregational Care
107 cdillon@thewpbc.org
Olivia Walker
Director of Administration
112 owalker@thewpbc.org
Courtney Carver
Director of Communication
111 ccarver@thewpbc.org
Joanna Wiggins
Director of Connections
113 jwiggins@thewpbc.org