/images/pageimages/rotator_sub3.jpg

MEET OUR STAFF

Pastoral Staff   Ext. Email
Pastor Marcus Cathey Senior Pastor/Founder 107 mcathey@thewpchurch.org
Pastor Tony Reimonenq Executive Pastor 102 treimonenq@thewpchurch.org
Pastor Michael Minor Pastor of Worship 108 mminor@thewpchurch.org
       
Support Staff   Ext. Email
Min. Jamieson Magee Director of Programming & Growth 106 jmagee@thewpchurch.org
Angela Pierce Director of Connection & Care/I.T.  105 apierce@thewpchurch.org
Marneshia Cathey Director of West Point Christian Preschool 201 mscathey@thewpchurch.org
Min. Benjamin Cone III Coordinator of Music & Arts 109 bcone3@thewpchurch.org
Min. Calvin Bogan Coordinator of Youth Ministry 301 cbogan@thewpchurch.org
Brandon Jones Coordinator of Children's Ministry  302 bjones@thewpchurch.org
Makeshia LeFlore Coordinator of Preschool Ministry   mleflore@thewpchurch.org
Francene Williamson Coordinator of Digital Design & Print 103 fwilliamson@thewpchurch.org
Kelly Heathcock Coordinator of Financial Affairs   kheathcock@thewpchurch.org
Narniece Payton Coordinator of Facilities/Administrative Assistant 110 npayton@thewpchurch.org
Cassandra Dillon Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor 107 cdillon@thewpchurch.org
Tabasha Bell Information Manager 104 tbell@thewpchurch.org